City of Las Vegas Seal
City of Las Vegas: Serving You Online Rather Than In Line
Photo: Downtown Las Vegas
For all public Meetings and Agendas, beginning February 6, 2019, with the exception of the February 12, 2019 Planning Commission meeting,
click here: https://lasvegas.primegov.com/portal/search
The February 12, 2019 Planning Commission meeting will be available below on this page.
 
Meeting Search
Meeting Type

Keyword(s)


Meeting Date(s)
    

 
  
Published Meetings Found: 1835
Sort By:  
< Previous  2  3  4  5  .... Next >
Tuesday, February 12, 20196:00 PMPlanning Commission   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Video Windows Media Player
Tuesday, February 5, 20194:00 PMPark and Recreation Advisory Commission   Agenda   PDF Agenda   ·  Minutes   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Audio Windows Media Player
Monday, February 4, 201910:00 AMRecommending Committee   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Audio Windows Media Player
Monday, January 28, 20193:30 PMCommission for the Las Vegas Centennial   Agenda   PDF Agenda   ·  Minutes   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Audio Windows Media Player
Wednesday, January 23, 20194:30 PMBoard of Civil Service Trustees   Agenda   PDF Agenda   ·  Minutes   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Audio Windows Media Player
Wednesday, January 23, 201912:00 PMHistoric Preservation Commission   Agenda   PDF Agenda   ·  Minutes   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Audio Windows Media Player
Tuesday, January 22, 20196:00 PMPlanning Commission   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Video Windows Media Player
Tuesday, January 22, 20194:00 PMCitizen Advisory Committee to the LV RDA   Agenda   PDF Agenda   Meeting Cancelled
Thursday, January 17, 20194:00 PMArts Commission   Agenda   PDF Agenda   ·  Minutes   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Audio Windows Media Player
Wednesday, January 16, 20199:00 AMCity Council   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Video Windows Media Player
Monday, January 14, 201910:00 AMRecommending Committee   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Audio Windows Media Player
Thursday, January 10, 20199:00 AMAudit Oversight   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Audio Windows Media Player
Wednesday, January 9, 20194:30 PMBoard of Civil Service Trustees   Agenda   PDF Agenda   ·  Minutes   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Audio Windows Media Player
Wednesday, January 9, 20193:30 PMYNAPP   Agenda   PDF Agenda   ·  Minutes   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Audio Windows Media Player
Tuesday, January 8, 20196:00 PMPlanning Commission   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Video Windows Media Player
Monday, January 7, 20193:30 PMYNAPP   Agenda   PDF Agenda   ·  Minutes   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Audio Windows Media Player
Thursday, January 3, 20193:30 PMYNAPP   Agenda   PDF Agenda   ·  Minutes   PDF Agenda