City of Las Vegas Seal
City of Las Vegas: Serving You Online Rather Than In Line
Photo: Downtown Las Vegas
For all public Meetings and Agendas, beginning February 6, 2019, with the exception of the February 12, 2019 Planning Commission meeting,
click here: https://lasvegas.primegov.com/portal/search
The February 12, 2019 Planning Commission meeting will be available below on this page.
 
Meeting Search
Meeting Type

Keyword(s)


Meeting Date(s)
    

 

To access the meeting videos or audios, please use Internet Explorer or the Firefox browser.

  
Published Meetings Found: 172
Sort By:  
< Previous  2  3  4  5  .... Next >
Wednesday, December 19, 20188:30 AMRedevelopment   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Video Windows Media Player
Wednesday, November 7, 20188:30 AMRedevelopment   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Video Windows Media Player
Wednesday, September 5, 20188:30 AMRedevelopment   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Video Windows Media Player
Wednesday, August 1, 20188:30 AMRedevelopment   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Video Windows Media Player
Wednesday, July 18, 20188:30 AMRedevelopment   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Video Windows Media Player
Wednesday, June 20, 20188:30 AMRedevelopment   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Video Windows Media Player
Wednesday, June 6, 20188:30 AMRedevelopment   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Video Windows Media Player
Wednesday, May 16, 20188:30 AMRedevelopment   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Video Windows Media Player
Wednesday, May 2, 20188:30 AMRedevelopment   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Video Windows Media Player
Wednesday, April 18, 20188:30 AMRedevelopment   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Video Windows Media Player
Wednesday, April 4, 20188:30 AMRedevelopment   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Video Windows Media Player
Wednesday, March 21, 20188:30 AMRedevelopment   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Video Windows Media Player
Wednesday, February 7, 20188:30 AMRedevelopment   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Video Windows Media Player
Wednesday, January 3, 20188:30 AMRedevelopment   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Video Windows Media Player
Wednesday, December 6, 20178:30 AMRedevelopment   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Video Windows Media Player
Wednesday, November 1, 20178:30 AMRedevelopment   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Video Windows Media Player
Wednesday, October 4, 20178:30 AMRedevelopment   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Video Windows Media Player
Wednesday, September 20, 20178:30 AMRedevelopment   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Video Windows Media Player
Wednesday, September 6, 20178:30 AMRedevelopment   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Video Windows Media Player
Wednesday, July 19, 20178:30 AMRedevelopment   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Video Windows Media Player