City of Las Vegas Seal
City of Las Vegas: Serving You Online Rather Than In Line
Photo: Downtown Las Vegas


 
Meeting Search
Meeting Type

Keyword(s)


Meeting Date(s)
    

 

To access the meeting videos or audios, please use Internet Explorer or the Firefox browser.

  
Published Meetings Found: 1346
Sort By:  
< Previous  2  3  4  5  .... Next >
Thursday, May 5, 20161:00 PMSenior Citizens Advisory Board   Agenda   PDF Agenda
Wednesday, May 4, 20169:00 AMCity Council   Agenda   PDF Agenda
Wednesday, May 4, 20168:30 AMRedevelopment   Agenda   PDF Agenda
Tuesday, May 3, 20164:00 PMPark and Recreation Advisory Commission   Agenda   PDF Agenda
Monday, May 2, 201610:00 AMRecommending Committee   Agenda   PDF Agenda
Wednesday, April 27, 20164:30 PMBoard of Civil Service Trustees   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Audio Windows Media Player
Wednesday, April 27, 201612:00 PMHistoric Preservation Commission   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Audio Windows Media Player
Monday, April 25, 201610:00 AMAudit Oversight   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Audio Windows Media Player
Thursday, April 21, 20164:00 PMArts Commission   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Audio Windows Media Player
Wednesday, April 20, 20169:00 AMCity Council   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Video Windows Media Player
Monday, April 18, 20162:00 PMBuilding & Safety Enterprise Fund Adv Committee   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Audio Windows Media Player
Monday, April 18, 201610:00 AMRecommending Committee   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Audio Windows Media Player
Wednesday, April 13, 20164:30 PMBoard of Civil Service Trustees   Agenda   PDF Agenda   ·  Minutes   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Audio Windows Media Player
Tuesday, April 12, 20166:00 PMPlanning Commission   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Video Windows Media Player
Thursday, April 7, 20161:00 PMSenior Citizens Advisory Board   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Audio Windows Media Player