City of Las Vegas Seal
City of Las Vegas: Serving You Online Rather Than In Line
Photo: Downtown Las Vegas


 
Meeting Search
Meeting Type

Keyword(s)


Meeting Date(s)
    

 

To access the meeting videos or audios, please use Internet Explorer or the Firefox browser.

  
Published Meetings Found: 1509
Sort By:  
< Previous  2  3  4  5  .... Next >
Wednesday, April 5, 20179:00 AMCity Council   Agenda   PDF Agenda
Tuesday, April 4, 20174:00 PMPark and Recreation Advisory Commission   Agenda   PDF Agenda
Monday, April 3, 201710:00 AMRecommending Committee   Agenda   PDF Agenda
Wednesday, March 29, 20173:00 PMCommission for the Las Vegas Centennial   Agenda   PDF Agenda
Monday, March 27, 20174:00 PMCitizen Advisory Committee to the LV RDA   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Audio Windows Media Player
Wednesday, March 22, 20174:30 PMBoard of Civil Service Trustees   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Audio Windows Media Player
Wednesday, March 22, 201712:00 PMHistoric Preservation Commission   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Audio Windows Media Player
Wednesday, March 22, 201710:30 AMHistoric Preservation Commission Ad-Hoc Committee   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Audio Windows Media Player
Tuesday, March 21, 201712:15 PMDowntown Design Review Committee   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Audio Windows Media Player
Thursday, March 16, 20174:00 PMArts Commission   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Audio Windows Media Player
Wednesday, March 15, 20179:00 AMCity Council   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Video Windows Media Player
Wednesday, March 15, 20178:30 AMRedevelopment   Agenda   PDF Agenda
Tuesday, March 14, 20176:00 PMPlanning Commission   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Video Windows Media Player