City of Las Vegas Seal
City of Las Vegas: Serving You Online Rather Than In Line
Photo: Downtown Las Vegas


 
Meeting Search
Meeting Type

Keyword(s)


Meeting Date(s)
    

 

To access the meeting videos or audios, please use Internet Explorer or the Firefox browser.

  
Published Meetings Found: 1210
Sort By:  
< Previous  2  3  4  5  .... Next >
Tuesday, September 8, 20156:00 PMPlanning Commission   Agenda   PDF Agenda
Thursday, September 3, 20151:00 PMSenior Citizens Advisory Board   Agenda   PDF Agenda
Wednesday, September 2, 20159:00 AMCity Council   Agenda   PDF Agenda
Tuesday, September 1, 20154:00 PMPark and Recreation Advisory Commission   Agenda   PDF Agenda
Monday, August 31, 201510:00 AMRecommending Committee   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Audio Windows Media Player
Wednesday, August 26, 20154:30 PMBoard of Civil Service Trustees   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Audio Windows Media Player
Wednesday, August 26, 20151:00 PMSpecial Council Meeting   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Audio Windows Media Player
Wednesday, August 26, 201512:00 PMHistoric Preservation Commission   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Audio Windows Media Player
Tuesday, August 25, 20153:00 PMProject Development Subcommittee of the Arts Commi   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Audio Windows Media Player
Tuesday, August 25, 20152:40 PMArts Commission   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Audio Windows Media Player
Monday, August 24, 201510:00 AMAudit Oversight   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Audio Windows Media Player
Thursday, August 20, 20152:30 PMPR and Marketing Committee   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Audio Windows Media Player
Wednesday, August 19, 20159:00 AMCity Council   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Video Windows Media Player
Tuesday, August 18, 201512:15 PMDowntown Design Review Committee   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Audio Windows Media Player
Monday, August 17, 201510:00 AMRecommending Committee   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Audio Windows Media Player
Wednesday, August 12, 20154:30 PMBoard of Civil Service Trustees   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Audio Windows Media Player
Tuesday, August 11, 20156:00 PMPlanning Commission   Agenda   PDF Agenda  ·  View  Video Windows Media Player